Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
sherry Ms. sherry
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
1670480397@qq.com +86-0575-84817303
AccueilListe de Produits Tissu en mousseline de soieTissu en mousseline de soie à bullesTissu en mousseline imprimé lucency élégant et sans plis
Tissu en mousseline imprimé lucency élégant et sans plis
Tissu en mousseline imprimé lucency élégant et sans plis
Tissu en mousseline imprimé lucency élégant et sans plis
Tissu en mousseline imprimé lucency élégant et sans plis
Tissu en mousseline imprimé lucency élégant et sans plis
Tissu en mousseline imprimé lucency élégant et sans plis
  • Tissu en mousseline imprimé lucency élégant et sans plis
  • Tissu en mousseline imprimé lucency élégant et sans plis
  • Tissu en mousseline imprimé lucency élégant et sans plis
  • Tissu en mousseline imprimé lucency élégant et sans plis
  • Tissu en mousseline imprimé lucency élégant et sans plis
  • Tissu en mousseline imprimé lucency élégant et sans plis

Tissu en mousseline imprimé lucency élégant et sans plis

Description du produit

Tissu en mousseline de soie imprimé lucency multicolore, élégant et sans plis

Le plus récent tissu en mousseline de soie est fait de 100% polyester . Le tissu en mousseline de soie imprimé lucency élégant et sans plis est utilisé pour auvent, voiture, sac, doublure, militaire, tente, parapluie, rideau, textile à la maison, industrie, chaussures, canapé, jouet, costume, pantalon, sacs, sacs à main et fourre-tout, maison Décor, extérieur, teratment de fenêtre. Le tissu en mousseline de soie lucency est imperméable, ignifuge, antistatique, résistant à la déchirure, etc. Multicolor tissu imprimé mousseline be s u c u pply stom color.Providing qualité supérieure et oriertation du client est notre valeur fondamentale. Le crédit commercial est important et le client est primordial et estimé, la qualité et la date de livraison sont primordiales. Selon la quantité. Si vous avez des demandes spéciales, veuillez nous contacter.


Specification:SGS

Product Name
Newest design multicolor elegant and wrinkle-free lucency printed chiffon fabric
Material
100%Polyester
English Yarn Count
100dx100d
Composition
100% POLYESTER
Style
Chiffon Printed Fabric
Processing Technics
Woven & Dyeing
Weight
130g/m
Packing Details
Roll Packing
Descriptions
Comfortable hand feel ,Fashionable ,Best Price & Delivery , Excellent Quality
Newest design chiffon fabric









Q: Informations de commande?
R: Paiement: nous acceptons généralement T / T avec un acompte de 30%, échange de solde b / l ou L / C à vue, veuillez envoyer un e-mail pour négocier les conditions de paiement si vous ne pouvez pas accepter T / T ou L / C. Emballage: En emballage de petit pain avec des tubes à l'intérieur et des sacs en plastique à l'extérieur ou selon la demande des clients.

Q: délai de livraison?
R: LAB DIPS prend 2-4 jours; STRIKE OFF prend 5 à 10 jours. 10-15 jours pour le développement de l'échantillon. Couleur de teinture unie: 20-25 jours. Conception d'impression: 25-30 jours. Pour une commande urgente, cela pourrait être plus rapide, veuillez envoyer un e-mail pour négocier.

Q: pourquoi nous choisir?
R: Nous achetons du fil, produisons du tissu gris et mourons ou imprimons nous-mêmes, ce qui rend le prix plus compétitif et une livraison plus rapide. o Nous fournissons un service ODM et soumettons à nos clients différents styles, les dernières conceptions chaque mois. Nous travaillons avec des clients de grandes marques en Amérique du Nord, Europe, Asie du Sud, Russie, Amérique du Sud, Australie. ving notre PI. Après avoir expédié l'échantillon approuvé par l'acheteur et obtenez le rapport de test si nécessaire, organisez l'expédition.

Groupes de Produits : Tissu en mousseline de soie > Tissu en mousseline de soie à bulles

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • sherryMs. sherry
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
sherry Ms. sherry
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
1670480397@qq.com +86-0575-84817303
shaoxing sherry import and export co.,ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
HomeProductsChiffon FabricBubble Chiffon FabricElegant and wrinkle-free lucency printed chiffon fabric
  • Elegant and wrinkle-free lucency printed chiffon fabric
  • Elegant and wrinkle-free lucency printed chiffon fabric
  • Elegant and wrinkle-free lucency printed chiffon fabric
  • Elegant and wrinkle-free lucency printed chiffon fabric
  • Elegant and wrinkle-free lucency printed chiffon fabric
  • Elegant and wrinkle-free lucency printed chiffon fabric

Elegant and wrinkle-free lucency printed chiffon fabric

Min. Order:
1
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview

Newest design multicolor elegant and wrinkle-free lucency printed Chiffon Fabric

Newest design chiffon fabric is made of 100%Polyester.Elegant and wrinkle-free lucency printed chiffon fabric is use for Awning, Car, Bag, Interlining, Military, Tent, Umbrella, Curtain, Home Textile, Industry, Shoes, Sofa, Toy, Suit, Trousers, Bags,Purses & Totes, Home Decor, Outdoor, window teratment.lucency chiffon fabric is Waterproof, Flame Retardant, Anti-Static, Tear-Resistant and so on. Multicolor chiffon Printed Fabric be supply custom color.Providing superior quality and customer oriertation is our core value. Business credit is important and client is paramount and esteemed ,the quality and delivery date is first . According to the quantity. If you have special requests, please contact us.


Specification:SGS

Product Name
Newest design multicolor elegant and wrinkle-free lucency printed chiffon fabric
Material
100%Polyester
English Yarn Count
100dx100d
Composition
100% POLYESTER
Style
Chiffon Printed Fabric
Processing Technics
Woven & Dyeing
Weight
130g/m
Packing Details
Roll Packing
Descriptions
Comfortable hand feel ,Fashionable ,Best Price & Delivery , Excellent Quality
Newest design chiffon fabric









Q: Ordering Information?
A: Payment: we usually accept T/T with 30% deposit,balance exchange b/l or L/C at sight, please send email to negotiate payment term if you can not accept T/T or L/C. Packing: In roll packing with tubes inside and plastic bags outside or according to customers' request.

Q: Delivery Time?
A: LAB DIPS takes 2-4 days; STRIKE OFF takes 5-10 days. 10-15days for sample development. Plain dye color: 20-25 days. Printing design: 25-30 days. For urgent order, could be faster, please send email to negotiate.

Q: Why choose us?
A: We buy yarn, produce grey fabric and dying or print by ourselves, which makes more competitive price and faster delivery. o We provide ODM service and submit various styles, latest designs every month to our clients. We work with big brand customers in North America, Europe, South Asia, Russia, South America, Australia. ving our PI. After shipping sample approved by buyer, and get the testing report if any necessary, arrange shipment.

Looking for ideal Newest Design Chiffon Fabric Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Multicolor Chiffon Printed Fabric are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Lucency Chiffon Fabric. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Chiffon Fabric > Bubble Chiffon Fabric

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Ms. sherry
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry