Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
sherry Ms. sherry
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
1670480397@qq.com +86-0575-84817303
shaoxing sherry import and export co.,ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
AccueilListe de Produits Tissu en cotonTissu de voile de cotonTissu imprimé polyester pas facile
  • Tissu imprimé polyester pas facile
  • Tissu imprimé polyester pas facile
  • Tissu imprimé polyester pas facile
  • Tissu imprimé polyester pas facile
  • Tissu imprimé polyester pas facile
  • Tissu imprimé polyester pas facile

Tissu imprimé polyester pas facile

Min. Order:
1
Share:
  • Description du produit
Overview

Tissu imprimé en polyester de vêtement en mousseline de soie charmant et élégant


Le tissu imprimé en polyester charmant et élégant est utilisé pour auvent, voiture, sac, doublure, militaire, tente, parapluie, rideau, textile à la maison, industrie, chaussures, canapé, jouet, costume, pantalon, sacs, sacs à main et fourre-tout, décoration intérieure, extérieur , fenêtre teratment.Nouveau tissu en mousseline de soie en vrac est fait à 100% de polyester . Varios de couleur red.geen.b u le. Fournir une qualité supérieure et une orientation client est notre valeur fondamentale. Le crédit commercial est important et le client est primordial et estimé, la qualité et la date de livraison sont primordiales. Selon la quantité. Si vous avez des demandes spéciales, veuillez nous contacter.


Specification:SGS


Product Name
Charming and elegant not easy pilling chiffon garment polyester printed fabric
Sort
Woven chiffon print fabric
construction
100D*100D
Technics
Woven
Use
Dress,Garment,Toy.Lining
Material
100%Polyester
weight
120G/M
MOQ
5000M
Supply Abillity
50000M/Day
Port
Ningbo/Shanghai
Hot sale garment fabric

Q: Informations de commande?
R: Paiement: nous acceptons généralement T / T avec un acompte de 30%, échange de solde b / l ou L / C à vue, veuillez envoyer un e-mail pour négocier les conditions de paiement si vous ne pouvez pas accepter T / T ou L / C. Emballage: En emballage de petit pain avec des tubes à l'intérieur et des sacs en plastique à l'extérieur ou selon la demande des clients.

Q: délai de livraison?
R: LAB DIPS prend 2-4 jours; STRIKE OFF prend 5 à 10 jours. 10-15 jours pour le développement de l'échantillon. Couleur de teinture unie: 20-25 jours. Conception d'impression: 25-30 jours. Pour une commande urgente, cela pourrait être plus rapide, veuillez envoyer un e-mail pour négocier.

Q: pourquoi nous choisir?
R: Nous achetons du fil, produisons du tissu gris et mourons ou imprimons nous-mêmes, ce qui rend le prix plus compétitif et une livraison plus rapide. o Nous fournissons un service ODM et soumettons à nos clients différents styles, les dernières conceptions chaque mois. Nous travaillons avec des clients de grandes marques en Amérique du Nord, Europe, Asie du Sud, Russie, Amérique du Sud, Australie. ving notre PI. Après avoir expédié l'échantillon approuvé par l'acheteur et obtenez le rapport de test si nécessaire, organisez l'expédition.

Groupes de Produits : Tissu en coton > Tissu de voile de coton

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Ms. sherry
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
sherry Ms. sherry
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
1670480397@qq.com +86-0575-84817303
shaoxing sherry import and export co.,ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
HomeProductsCotton FabricCotton Voile FabricNot easy pilling chiffon garment polyester printed fabric

Not easy pilling chiffon garment polyester printed fabric

Min. Order:
1
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview

Charming and elegant not easy pilling chiffon garment Polyester Printed Fabric


Charming and elegant polyester Printed Fabric is use for Awning, Car, Bag, Interlining, Military, Tent, Umbrella, Curtain, Home Textile, Industry, Shoes, Sofa, Toy, Suit, Trousers, Bags,Purses & Totes, Home Decor, Outdoor, window teratment.New design Chiffon Fabric in bulk is made of 100%Polyester.High quality chiffon fabric in bulk is Waterproof, Flame Retardant, Anti-Static, Tear-Resistant and so on. varios of color red.geen.bule.Providing superior quality and customer oriertation is our core value. Business credit is important and client is paramount and esteemed ,the quality and delivery date is first . According to the quantity. If you have special requests, please contact us.


Specification:SGS


Product Name
Charming and elegant not easy pilling chiffon garment polyester printed fabric
Sort
Woven chiffon print fabric
construction
100D*100D
Technics
Woven
Use
Dress,Garment,Toy.Lining
Material
100%Polyester
weight
120G/M
MOQ
5000M
Supply Abillity
50000M/Day
Port
Ningbo/Shanghai
Hot sale garment fabric

Q: Ordering Information?
A: Payment: we usually accept T/T with 30% deposit,balance exchange b/l or L/C at sight, please send email to negotiate payment term if you can not accept T/T or L/C. Packing: In roll packing with tubes inside and plastic bags outside or according to customers' request.

Q: Delivery Time?
A: LAB DIPS takes 2-4 days; STRIKE OFF takes 5-10 days. 10-15days for sample development. Plain dye color: 20-25 days. Printing design: 25-30 days. For urgent order, could be faster, please send email to negotiate.

Q: Why choose us?
A: We buy yarn, produce grey fabric and dying or print by ourselves, which makes more competitive price and faster delivery. o We provide ODM service and submit various styles, latest designs every month to our clients. We work with big brand customers in North America, Europe, South Asia, Russia, South America, Australia. ving our PI. After shipping sample approved by buyer, and get the testing report if any necessary, arrange shipment.

Looking for ideal Charming and Elegant Polyester Printed Fabric Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Hot Sale Garment Fabric are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Custom Chiffon Fabric. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Cotton Fabric > Cotton Voile Fabric

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Ms. sherry
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry