Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
sherry Ms. sherry
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
1670480397@qq.com +86-0575-84817303
AccueilListe de Produits Tissu interlockTissu interlock en polyesterTissu tricoté en jersey interlock bleu 100% polyester
Tissu tricoté en jersey interlock bleu 100% polyester
Tissu tricoté en jersey interlock bleu 100% polyester
Tissu tricoté en jersey interlock bleu 100% polyester
Tissu tricoté en jersey interlock bleu 100% polyester
Tissu tricoté en jersey interlock bleu 100% polyester
Tissu tricoté en jersey interlock bleu 100% polyester
  • Tissu tricoté en jersey interlock bleu 100% polyester
  • Tissu tricoté en jersey interlock bleu 100% polyester
  • Tissu tricoté en jersey interlock bleu 100% polyester
  • Tissu tricoté en jersey interlock bleu 100% polyester
  • Tissu tricoté en jersey interlock bleu 100% polyester
  • Tissu tricoté en jersey interlock bleu 100% polyester

Tissu tricoté en jersey interlock bleu 100% polyester

Description du produit

jersey interlock bleu tricot 100% polyester trame


Le tissu tricoté à chaud est un textile qui résulte du tricot.Le tissu tricoté est composé à 100% de POLYESTER.Ses propriétés sont distinctes du tissu tissé en ce qu'il est plus flexible et peut être plus facilement construit en petits morceaux, ce qui le rend idéal pour vêtements de sport . tissu interlock peuplier vari o nous avez AVANTAGE: sensation confortable de main, la mode, le meilleur prix et livraison, excellent Quality.polyester TRICOT poly dty pour évacuation de l' humidité teinte offrent beaucoup d'étirement, comfortability et facile d' entretien. De l'éponge française à la plongée sous-marine de marque, ils sont disponibles dans de nombreux poids et textures différents, parfaits pour créer des vêtements de base comme des t-shirts et des vêtements décontractés, et même des pièces formelles comme des vestes structurées et des robes fluides.
Offrir une qualité supérieure et une orientation client est notre valeur fondamentale. Le crédit commercial est important et le client est primordial et estimé, la qualité et la date de livraison sont prioritaires.Veuillez nous contacter directement à tout moment.



Specification:SGS

Product Name
China manufacturer blue interlock jersey 100% polyester weft knitted fabric
Material
100%Polyester
English Yarn Count
DTY 50D/48F
Composition
100% POLYESTER
Style
Knitted Fabric
Weight
95GSM
Packing Details
Roll Packing
Descriptions
Comfortable hand feel ,Fashionable ,Best Price & Delivery , Excellent Quality
hot sale knitted fabric




Q: Informations de commande?
A: Paiement: nous acceptons généralement T / T avec un acompte de 30%, échange de solde b / l ou L / C à vue, veuillez envoyer un e-mail pour négocier les conditions de paiement si vous ne pouvez pas accepter T / T ou L / C. Emballage: En emballage de petit pain avec des tubes à l'intérieur et des sacs en plastique à l'extérieur ou selon la demande des clients.

Q: délai de livraison?
R: LAB DIPS prend 2-4 jours; STRIKE OFF prend 5 à 10 jours. 10-15 jours pour le développement de l'échantillon. Couleur de teinture unie: 20-25 jours. Conception d'impression: 25-30 jours. Pour une commande urgente, cela pourrait être plus rapide, veuillez envoyer un e-mail pour négocier.

Q: pourquoi nous choisir?
R: Nous achetons du fil, produisons du tissu gris et mourons ou imprimons nous-mêmes, ce qui rend le prix plus compétitif et une livraison plus rapide. o Nous fournissons un service ODM et soumettons chaque mois à nos clients divers styles et dernières conceptions. Nous travaillons avec des clients de grandes marques en Amérique du Nord, Europe, Asie du Sud, Russie, Amérique du Sud, Australie. ving notre PI. Après avoir expédié l'échantillon approuvé par l'acheteur, et obtenez le rapport de test si nécessaire, organisez l'expédition.

Groupes de Produits : Tissu interlock > Tissu interlock en polyester

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • sherryMs. sherry
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
sherry Ms. sherry
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
1670480397@qq.com +86-0575-84817303
shaoxing sherry import and export co.,ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
HomeProductsInterlock FabricPolyester Interlock FabricBlue interlock jersey 100% polyester weft knitted fabric
  • Blue interlock jersey 100% polyester weft knitted fabric
  • Blue interlock jersey 100% polyester weft knitted fabric
  • Blue interlock jersey 100% polyester weft knitted fabric
  • Blue interlock jersey 100% polyester weft knitted fabric
  • Blue interlock jersey 100% polyester weft knitted fabric
  • Blue interlock jersey 100% polyester weft knitted fabric

Blue interlock jersey 100% polyester weft knitted fabric

Min. Order:
1
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview

blue interlock jersey 100% polyester Weft Knitted Fabric


Hot sale knitted fabric is a textile that results from knitting.weft knitted fabric is consist of 100% POLYESTER.Its properties are distinct from woven fabric in that it is more flexible and can be more readily constructed into smaller pieces, making it ideal for For sports wear . poplar Interlock Fabric have various advantage :Comfortable hand feel ,Fashionable ,Best Price & Delivery , Excellent Quality.polyester knitted poly dty fabric for moisture wicking dyed provide plenty of stretch, comfortability, and easy care. From French terry to designer scuba, they come in many different weights and textures perfect for creating apparel staples like t-shirts and casual wear, and even formal pieces like structured jackets and flowy dresses.
Providing superior quality and customer oriertation is our core value. Business credit is important and client is paramount and esteemed ,the quality and delivery date is first.Please directly contact us at any time.



Specification:SGS

Product Name
China manufacturer blue interlock jersey 100% polyester weft knitted fabric
Material
100%Polyester
English Yarn Count
DTY 50D/48F
Composition
100% POLYESTER
Style
Knitted Fabric
Weight
95GSM
Packing Details
Roll Packing
Descriptions
Comfortable hand feel ,Fashionable ,Best Price & Delivery , Excellent Quality
hot sale knitted fabric




Q: Ordering Information?
A: Payment: we usually accept T/T with 30% deposit,balance exchange b/l or L/C at sight, please send email to negotiate payment term if you can not accept T/T or L/C. Packing: In roll packing with tubes inside and plastic bags outside or according to customers' request.

Q: Delivery Time?
A: LAB DIPS takes 2-4 days; STRIKE OFF takes 5-10 days. 10-15days for sample development. Plain dye color: 20-25 days. Printing design: 25-30 days. For urgent order, could be faster, please send email to negotiate.

Q: Why choose us?
A: We buy yarn, produce grey fabric and dying or print by ourselves, which makes more competitive price and faster delivery. o We provide ODM service and submit various styles, latest designs every month to our clients. We work with big brand customers in North America, Europe, South Asia, Russia, South America, Australia. ving our PI. After shipping sample approved by buyer, and get the testing report if any necessary, arrange shipment.

Looking for ideal Hot Sale Knitted Fabric Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Weft Knitted Fabric are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Poplar Interlock Fabric. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Interlock Fabric > Polyester Interlock Fabric

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Ms. sherry
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry